Welcome

Welcome to Rise and Shine Interiors a step closer to my dream, a small world of Creativity! my world where I can share my favourite interiors, loads of colour and everything that inspires me. I am three months into my two year Diploma of Interior Design a huge leap I have taken into a dream I never thought I would even get close to let alone touch. I am also working as a Beauty Therapist which can be quite hectic and very unpredictable I am almost always forever looking up new creative ideas, homes, designs I am filling my days off with my study which I can not get enough of. I knew I would enjoy doing the Diploma but I never thought how much I would love every assessment and thats the way study should be. Learning, Loving and Growing is what I am doing best right now! Again welcome to my blog I hope you enjoy this journey as much as I am going to. 

 

Thanks for stopping by,

 

Steph x

Leave a Reply

