Weekly Stills {A grateful reflection}

20130527-202801.jpg

20130527-202727.jpg

20130527-202711.jpg

20130527-202844.jpg

20130527-202654.jpg

20130527-202745.jpg

20130527-202817.jpg

1. Spending a whole week waking up to my niece was amazing! So grateful I get to be her Auntie

2. My miracle niece I can’t even picture life without her she is such a bundle of joy and we are very lucky that she came into all our lives! So blessed!

3. Brownies oh how I am so grateful my Dad taught me how to cook It gives me great pleasure!

4. My Inlaws I am so grateful to have them they make me laugh so much and have always made me feel so loved and so welcomed especially when I don’t have my family up here they make it that little bit easier and have clearly become second parents to me.

5. My dear Husband my best friend No ones ever gonna love you more than I do not ever!

6. I am so grateful my husband let me do what I love and held my hand while I leaped into a new career Interior Design I have never felt so fulfilled in my life so complete I have just reached the halfway mark for this year and boy did it feel great!

7. My brother is amazing! He surprised me with flying my parents up for the week that was honestly the best week I have had in a long time!!

Join me with The Beetle Shack on a collection of your weekly stills!

Steph x

2 thoughts on “Weekly Stills {A grateful reflection}

  1. It looks like you have had a happy and full week! I could just eat some of those brownies right now πŸ™‚ Your niece is so cute, I bet you have loved spending time with her. Have a great week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

